Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Can’t say enough good things about Priyanka & my experience with her over the past 3+ years. She has always provided treatment and guidance for my physical health. My wife has been seeing her as well the past year with great results. We are very grateful."
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"Priyanka is an amazing Physical Therapist. I went to her at a time when I was suffering through the beginning of chronic pain diagnosis and she listened well, was thoughtful in her approach and effective in her treatment. I would recommend Priyanka to anyone with chronic pain conditions and looking for a PT."
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"Dr. Priyanka Gupta, an exceptional physiotherapist who has been instrumental in alleviating my knee pain. Dr. Gupta's expertise and dedication have truly made a significant impact on my well-being. From the outset, Priyanka demonstrated a keen ability to diagnose and understand the root causes of my pain. Her intuitive approach, coupled with a deep understanding of physiotherapy, allowed her to prescribe targeted exercises that directly addressed my pain-related issues. The results have been nothing short of remarkable. Dr. Gupta's commitment to listening attentively and providing tailored solutions sets her apart. Her professionalism and extensive knowledge in the field instilled confidence in me from the beginning. Under her care, I have experienced notable progress, and my pain issues have been resolved quickly and effectively. In my journey with physiotherapy in the Seattle area, I can confidently assert that Dr. Priyanka Gupta stands out as the best physiotherapist I have had the privilege to work with. Her personalized approach, coupled with her commitment to the well-being of her patients, makes her an outstanding healthcare professional. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Gupta to anyone seeking top-notch physiotherapy services. Her expertise, professionalism, and genuine concern for her patients make her an invaluable asset in the field."
Jan 28, 2024
From Google
"These PT and massage practitioners are so knowledgeable and nice and professional. With the Pilates-based PT, it makes any easy transition to an easy to maintain exercise program"
Jan 24, 2024
From Google
Jan 19, 2024
From Google
"I have always had a great experience at Synergy Physical Therapy. Priyanka has always been able to not only address the issue I had but also provide a way I can avoid having those problems in the future. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. I have also taken my parents to her. My mom had a hand surgery and was referred to an occupational therapist by the surgeon. After weeks of going there my mom’s hand was not very functional. I took her to Priyanka and in the first appointment itself she was able to restore some functions in her hand. I would strongly recommend going to Priyanka for any of your physiotherapy needs."
Jan 15, 2024
From Google
"Feel so much better after visits"
Jan 03, 2024
From Google
"I have had complex back and hip pain for 15 years and have done diagnostics and PT multiple times without success. My issues are not completely resolved, but I feel hopeful for the first time that we are on the right track. Priyanka listens and is intuitive about what is causing my pain. She assigns very specific exercises but not too many so I don't get overwhelmed. Priyanka Gupta is magic!"
Jan 02, 2024
From Google
"I had a shoulder injury and been in constant pain for over 1.5 years until I started seeing Priyanka Gupta for physical therapy. I had seen two other physical therapists for over a year in addition to chiropractor, acupuncturist, and sports medicine specialist. None of them were able to pin point the exact cause of my pain. Priyanka was able to identify the cause of my pain and prescribe appropriate therapy exercises to help me overcome my issues within a few sessions. I am now pain free and able to resume the physical activities that I enjoy. I highly recommend Priyank Gupta."
Nov 13, 2023
From Google
"I have been a patient of Priyanka Gupta for over 7 years. The first time I began seeing her was for treatment after a car accident. She was 100% instrumental in my recovery. For example, she determined that my low back issues were due to my lower facet joints, confirmed later with my dr and back specialist, who had believed it was my SI joint. With the correct diagnosis, we were able to focus treatment to the right areas and I felt relief! Most recently I've seen her for treatment for a shoulder issue. My primary care dr had ordered an X-ray, which showed some calcifications. However, my pain wasn't consistent with that diagnosis. Priyanka recommended a specialist who discovered a tear in my shoulder. Once again we are on the right path to resolving my injury because of Priyanka's knowledge and commitment to helping her patients. Priyanka is one of the very best physical therapists that I have ever encountered. I highly recommend her expertise to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Sep 16, 2023
From Google
"I am so happy with this company! I have felt heard and supported by my Physical Therapist, Lynda Goldsmith, who has been extremely knowledgable and kind throughout my journey of regaining strength and mobility. I would highly recommend anyone to use this company for physical therapy!"
Aug 19, 2023
From Google
Aug 16, 2023
From Google
"Dr Chen helped me immensely with headache and sinus congestion. Highly recommend her."
Jul 23, 2023
From Google
"Had great experience with Dr. Priyanka Gupta who helped me with variety of medium to severe pregnancy pains. In fact, I still do recommended exercises months after giving birth as I found they really help my back. She is knowledgeable and professional. Priyanka also does massage in addition to physical therapy which felt so good."
Jul 21, 2023
From Google
"I was referred to Synergy Physical Therapy by a friend that worked with Laurie. I had a very difficult shoulder surgery in October of 2022. After the surgery I developed a very painful neurological condition know as CRPS, also known as RSD. PT is the only remedy for this painful condition. I lost use of my entire limb and by the time I met Laurie, I thought I was going to loose my hand as well. She has helped me navigate this terrible time and she has seen me at my worst. This is the lady that you want by your side if you are trying to claw your way back from an injury. She knows how far to push you without injuring you and she never gives up. She has been right there by my side and we are making great gains! I cannot find any words to express how grateful I am to Laurie. Thank God For you! You have kept me going and helped me at a very dark time."
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"Linda has been fantastic. She is a great listener and problem solver. I've had chronic issues throughout my body (from being on the hypermobile end of the mobility spectrum) that other PTs have helped me tackle, but always with a boom/bust effect. I'm feeling much better now with Linda's guidance. I'm also a PT, so quality care is exactly what I was after when seeking someone to help me through my chronic pain."
Jun 07, 2023
From Google
May 12, 2023
From Google
"I have seen multiple physical therapists over the years for various things and Laurie Suhy is one of the best in the industry! In my opinion SPT uses a unique Pilates based style that Laurie is an expert in and the strengthening of my core as a result has proven to me that it works! I highly recommend Laurie for your PT needs!"
May 06, 2023
From Google
"After being diagnosed with Ehlers-Danlos/hypermobility, I was referred specifically to Priyanka at Synergy Physical Therapy. After just one session, the persistent ache I'd been experiencing in my hip after walking was completely gone, and the pain I was feeling in my elbows and wrists while cycling were quickly fading. She is absolutely fantastic—after a lifetime of weird, random aches and pains, it feels really good to talk to someone who really understands it. She's super nice and has a very warm, calming manner. And she's clearly very knowledgeable and good at what she does—I enjoy talking to her, and I always walk away feeling armed with even more information to discuss with my other doctors. I've only had a couple sessions with her so far, but they've done more for me than all the years of bouncing from doctor to doctor or chiropractors trying to figure everything out."
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"Absolutely loved my experience here! They are so kind and helpful. So excited to continue my care with Priyanka."
Mar 24, 2023
From Google
"Priyanka Gupta has some kind of magic in her hands she is very thorough and gentle. I am going to her for accident related injury for neck, back and hand."
Feb 17, 2023
From Google
"Priyanka Gupta has provided excellent care and guidance on improving my hypermobile joints. I usually have to explain my condition (and the wide range of symptoms) to practitioners but Priyanka is so knowledgeable that she has increased my own understanding as well as provided me validation. She is keenly observant and really cares. Very pleased with my progress so far!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"Priyanka is a miracle worker. She is patient and incredibly knowledgable and has helped me immensely. Would highly recommend this practice!"
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
"Great experience!!! Very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Finally feel like I’ve someone on my team and feel like I’m on a path to recovery"
Jan 17, 2023
From Google
"Very helpful for my hip damage from a fall"
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
"I would recommend Synergy PT to anyone looking for genuine PT care. I was treated by Laurie Suhy for lower back and hip pain due to disc degeneration. Laurie not only provided me with immediate pain relief but also developed a treatment plan for me which I was able to follow at home. My pain levels decreased progressively and I’m pain free today. I enjoyed the Pilates based core stability and strengthening exercises I did at the facility with Laurie. Everyone at Synergy is very professional and courteous. Patient care is a priority and I’m very happy with my experience and treatment."
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
"If you are looking for someone to help deal with pain, Synergy Physical Therapy is the place you must try. I went here for my neck, shoulder pain and finger numbness. They were not only giving me treatment, they also taught me how to adjust my pillow and the layout of my desk. I also learned some exercises to improve my weak lower and upper back. During treatment, they explained very clearly what caused my pain, how different parts of muscles work together and effect each other. As a result, I can avoid getting my pain again by maintaining good posture and doing weekly exercises. I am so happy that my neck, shoulder and finger has already recovered very well. Thanks so much for Synergy Physical Therapy!"
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka is the best physical therapist I have ever dealt with. She helped me with my back and neck pain after a car accident. She is very patient, kind and professional."
Nov 28, 2022
From Google
"I see Dr. Yiju Chen, DPT, at Synergy Physical Therapy, for Fascial Counterstrain work (FCS), which is a form of manual adjustment therapy performed on a range of bodily systems and tissue types (musculoskeletal, nervous, circulatory, visceral, ....). FCS is life-changing stuff, and it isn't widely practiced yet. FCS changes my default "set points." After a quality FCS session, my body automatically stands differently, walks differently, breathes differently, sleeps differently, cognitively processes differently and so on. I am pleasantly surprised after a session, when I notice myself moving ergonomically in ways that I had previously needed to remind myself to do. When Dr. Chen begins her sessions with the diagnostic cranial scan, her skill is immediately clear. Her palpations are accurate, precise, and subtle in ways that I rarely experience all at once from other FCS practitioners. [] Accurate, meaning she finds which locations are inflamed or "in spasm" with her first few palpations. [] Precise, meaning she finds and works on just the affected tissue types and not by way of the surrounding tissues. [] Subtle, meaning that the moderate intensity of her palpation helps me relate to the pain qualitatively (e.g., puffy, tight, or connected to other bodily locations) as well as by its relative intensity (e.g., the 1-10 pain scale). All of these qualities of Dr. Chen's diagnostic cranial scan carry forward in the treatment manipulations later in the session. I have been to a handful of other FCS practitioners around Puget Sound. I would return to any of them for help, because FCS is so powerful. However, Dr. Chen stands out from her local peers by having superior Accuracy, Precision, and Subtlety all at once. I'm going back, and I've already recommended her to my friends."
Nov 24, 2022
From Google
"Best PT I have ever had, very knowledgeable, felt safe & learned life long lessons. Laurie is a one on one pt, she also pays for a service that provides you videos to follow your personal plan, you will look forward to pt with her & I loved the pilates machine. A+"
Oct 22, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding, personalized physical therapy!"
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
"Dealing with postural issues for years and their care and treatments have been extremely helpful. Finally progress."
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"My daughter saw Laurie after she injured her shoulder from swimming. Laurie helped her recover from the injury and gave her short & effective home exercises which my daughter was able to keep up with after she stopped her sessions with Laurie. Very happy with our experience at Synergy."
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka is superb at helping me understand how to recuperate from my cesarean surgery. I got to learn what I need to do for strengthening my core post delivery and thoroughly explained about my posture and exercise form mistakes I make. I highly recommend her for natural and cesarean delivery recovery of mom before hitting the gym."
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Synergy has been a fantastic place for me and my daughter. I met Priyanka when I felt I couldn't sit down without support for more than 20 min continuously. I had low backpain post normal delivery of 4 kids. Priyanka helped me a lot with the pain and later guiding me on what is a regular maintenance plan that I should follow. I did meet Yi Ju as well for help with my back pain. My 10yr old daughter had a knee surgery. We have met Priyanka, Yi Ju and Laurie as part of my daughter's recovery process. It has been a great experience for my daughter and I; and the process has been helping us get back on track. The most commendable part about Synergy is that they take the time to listen to you, understand the issues and help fix them and provide a more sustainable solution."
Sep 12, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka is a magician… she is amazingly amazing!"
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka helped me get back on my feet. I sprained my back muscle by probably not sleeping in correct posture. My lower back pain was so severe that it took me about 40 minutes to climb a single flight of stairs. About 20 minutes to get off the bed. It was getting worse by every few hours ever since it started. The 2nd day after my pain didn’t improve, I called her. She was able to schedule me into the earliest appointment which was the very next day. Right after my first session, I was not only walking better but was able to bend a little which was impossible before I walked into her office. She found the pain trigger spots and worked on them. She gave me some daily exercises to improve my lower back pain. Over the next 24 hours from my first session my body mobility went up from 20% to 80%. Mobility got only better in the next few days. The following week/2nd session, I was feeling way better already and after her session additional improvement in my lower back and over all. 3rd/last session was more of an update on improvement. She is the best. Understands your concern and is cautious when diagnosing the root cause /determining your range of mobility. Doesn’t push you to discomfort. She gave me tips on how to use health insurance effectively in get therapy massages without much hustle. Before writing this review, I had already recommended her to my friend who was seeking a good chiropractor. Thankyou Priyanka, you truly have got my back indeed ! 😊"
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka is the only physical therapist who gives me relief!"
Aug 08, 2022
From Google
"Laurie is a phenomenal PT and patient advocate, she helps translate what your body is telling you it needs into a plan that moves you closer to joyful movement and well-being. She's also hilarious and will talk hockey with you all you could wish. 😄👍🏽🎉"
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka and Yiju have been amazing in helping me with my hypermobility issues. I've spent over 20 years in and out of physical therapy, doctors and surgeries (for failed joints), and they have offered the most effective and practical solutions than anyone before. They both notice the tiny muscle movements that make an exercise effective, or not, and patiently work with me to get the form right. The exercises really work, not just long term, but make me feel relief when I do them. I spent years trying to understand the source of my pain; after many misdiagnosed issues, I found out I'm hypermobile, but then I had to find help to manage it. Their knowledge of hypermobility and how it affects my whole body is key and plays into everything they recommend. I'm very happy that I was referred to Priyanka and Yiju and consider both of their treatment vital to maintaining a healthier body and a more pain free lifep."
Jul 20, 2022
From Google
"Over the years ( I am 69) I have seen many physical therapists. Priyanka is in a different league all together. She is a healer. Never has someone been so intuitive about my body or any injury. She has the ability to diagnose even the most difficult problems and resolve them. In her capable hands I have recovered fully from several injuries. She is an expert in all areas of rehab. Priyanka is my favorite health care provider and all of my friends, with the need for a PT, see her. Including two retired physical therapists!"
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"I had been taking therapy sessions from Priyanka for hip pain and she is been very thorough, observes the progress carefully and accordingly suggests new exercises during each session. The exercises she prescribed me have made lot of difference, my muscles have started feeling strong around my hip area and pain has reduced significantly. She is an awesome therapist, will strongly recommend her to anyone."
Jun 14, 2022
From Google
Jun 04, 2022
From Google
"Physical Therapist Priyanka Gupta is the absolute best PT I have ever had. Her phenomenal mastery & knowledge of biomechanics means she doesn’t just reduce your pain when she works on you-she identifies the source & educates you on ways to prevent that pain in the future. She is a master healer at the top of her profession. I cannot recommend her highly enough."
May 16, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Yi Ju Chen at Synergy Physical Therapy is a natural caregiver. At every session I feel she’s a born physical therapist! She’s highly knowledgeable and patient. Along with manual therapy treatments, she is teaching me posture correction and core strengthening exercises specifically for my problem. She is providing me genuine care for my pain, and I love our friendly chats during the sessions. I highly recommend Dr. Chen and Synergy Physical Therapy."
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Yi Ju Chen is amazing! I highly recommend her! I went to her for a lower back pain after a fall. She was able to relieve my pain after the first appointment. She is highly skilled with so much knowledge on her specify manual therapy. I was heal and ready to go back to my normal routine after 4 visits. Don't hesitate to see her for all your aches and pains :-)"
Mar 23, 2022
From Google
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka helped me rehab after a total knee replacement, which has taken a lot of extra care and specialty knowledge due to my autoimmune disease and medications. I can't imagine seeing anyone else!"
Mar 04, 2022
From Google
"Dr Yi Ju Chen is amazing!! I had have many physical therapists before but never, ever had anybody like her. The way she manipulates my body made my pain goes away instantly. I highly recommended her. You will definitely get a result from that physical therapy."
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
"I can give a 1000 stars to Priyanka. This was my first experience with a PT for my lower back pain and my neck and shoulder pain. When I first saw her I had terribly poor core strength that caused my lower back to take all the hit. With Priyanka's help I was able to get the pain down. The exercises we did during appointments have helped me become more mobile and gain some strength. Priyanka was super patient and was always willing to answer all the questions I had. Would gladly recommend her to anyone who's facing any kind of back issue."
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"I can’t recommend Priyanka enough! I have been an athlete my whole life (MMA, dance, yoga, acrobatics, etc.) I’m even a yoga and Acroyoga teacher and personal trainer. But after the birth of my second child i was struggling to even go on a brisk walk because of debilitating hip pain. I had already seen two other physical therapists with little improvement. After just three sessions with Priyanka I’m starting to have much greater awareness of my movement patterns and am noticing a significant decrease in flair-ups. She is incredibly talented, observant, well-educated, and fantastic at communicating to you in a way that helps you see your “blind spots”. She also understands how to work with the athlete’s mindset (taking extra time to go through my own personal routines with me so that I could feel confident about getting a workout without making my pain worse). I’m so grateful to be getting the chance to receive such clear guidance from such a knowledgeable therapist."
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"I have been very lucky with Priyanka Gupta as my physical therapist at Synergy Physical Therapy. She has been helped me through some difficult times by giving me advice and exercise regime that was timely and customized to the symptoms I was experiencing. I first saw her when I was recuperating from back issues and thanks to her expertise and patience I have made a lot of progress. I have found that she is very good at narrowing down the root causes of pain and tailors her advice accordingly. Unlike my experience at other places, Priyanka tries to make each session with her count. I have always left feeling better and more confident after sessions with her."
Feb 16, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka is awesome! She is so knowledgeable of the human body and how it is supposed to be healthy. She is patient, and worked with me to heal my shoulder (after this one was back to health, I injured the other one and went back for her excellent treatment.) She has many tips on exercises to do at home to enhance her work, and suggestions on how to best use your body to avoid injury and continue the healing process. Every time I left a session, I felt great improvement. She is awesome and so intuitive in knowing which technique works better for each individual. Before going to Priyanka, I had never been to a physical therapist, and was hopefully optimistic that she could help me. Optimistic is an understatement! I feel her help in my healing journey is beyond miraculous. I am deeply appreciative of her caring and healing methods. Hopefully, I won't have other injuries, but if I do, I certainly know that I will be seeking Priyanka's healing therapies! She not only uses her knowledge of PT and the human body, she genuinely cares for each of her patients. ♥"
Feb 11, 2022
From Google
"I have had chronic back pain for over 10 years and I've seen many physical therapists. Priyanka is honestly hands down one of the best I've seen. She makes sure you don't get injured or feel more pain while doing physical therapy exercises which is so important. Then she has so many exercises that she guides you through to strengthen you and help any injury you may have. She truly cares about her patients and is happy to refer you to other treatments that can help you if you need. I'm grateful I found Priyanka to help me with my chronic pain. I feel stronger and better even when I am flared up."
Feb 11, 2022
From Google
"I have known Priyanka for a number of years. She is excellent at assessing a patient’s issues and then planning the proper therapeutic program to achieve positive goals. It is wonderful to go for outpatient PT and receive one on one treatment with your therapist for a full hour. Priyanka has always provided superior therapeutic skills during treatment sessions. As a retired PT myself, I highly recommend Priyanka to anyone being prescribed PT by their physician."
Feb 08, 2022
From Google
"When I first saw Priyanka for years of chronic lower back pain, she asked me why it hadn’t healed after such a long span of time. I was dumbfounded but I soon caught on to her optimism about ridding me of constant backache and spasm. With gentle, friendly words and a firm insistence that we would reach our goal, she eradicated years of broken sleep and lack of exercise, due to pain. Following my initial course of treatment I broke my shoulder and tore my rotator cuff. I didn’t hesitate to trust my misery to Priyanka once again. As before, using her superb skills in massage and manipulation, followed by targeted exercises and THE REFORMER (never in a million years did I ever think I would entertain Pilates), Priyanka healed my injury. As someone in my sixties, and of my own volition, I continue to see her for preventative maintenance. My every question is given consideration and answered with evidenced based facts. I appreciate that science and education are paramount to Priyanka’s healing style. She listens kindly and thoughtfully to my requests and has easily accommodated my preference for standing, rather than lying during my exercises, making me even more compliant with my exercise routine. A visit to Synergy Physical Therapy is hassle free. Priyanka has her own immaculate, private and well-appointed office, a comfortable waiting room and there’s always plenty of no-fee, under-cover parking. There is also outside parking conveniently located next to a ramp that ends steps from Priyanka’s office. Over my many years I have visited numerous physical therapists but it is thanks to Priyanka’s excellent healing skills that I have finally regained some spring in my step."
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"Excellent therapist, takes time to evaluate and plan a treatment individualized to my need. I highly recommend her."
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"I have a back pain in two places and doctor Yi Ju Chen is amazing at soothing it. I have started the sessions in the begging of this year, and so far so good. Besides professionalism doctor Yi is very friendly and I love our chats during the sessions."
Feb 03, 2022
From Google
"Started seeing Priyanka after several PTs started me on an aggressive treatment plan following a severe rotator cuff injury which only made it worse. She extremely carefully selected exercises for me and made me feel better fairly quickly. This is the first headway I had with this injury 18 months after it had happened. Grateful forever for being so professional and knowledgable and beyond everything being so gracious and treating you like you are the only patient in the world. Thank you for everything, Priyanka! 💛🧡💜"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"I started seeing Priyanka for a specific back problem. She expertly assessed the situation and recommended an exercise program. After a few sessions she told me I didn't need to come any more, just continue doing the prescribed set of exercises regularly and maintain myself in good shape. I was amazed how quickly and carefully prepared the exercise plan for me and did not book a single appointment beyond what she had considered necessary. By far the best physical therapist I worked with. I recommended her to all my friends and my wife who's now her even bigger fan 🙂 Thank you, Priyanka!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"My recent hand surgery (incision from the tip of my little finger to my wrist) created swelling and fluid buildup in my hand and arm, inhibiting range of motion and recovery of my hand. I went to Yi Ju Chen, DPT and she removed the excess fluid in my left arm and hand using counterstrain. This has helped tremendously in my recovery."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Priyanka has been an amazing physical therapist. Her detailed insight into my lower back posture including my stance and sitting positions have tremendously aided in my recovery. As long as I participate consistently in the exercises I continue to gain strength, and experience less and less pain as time goes on. I highly recommend her services."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful clinic! Priyanka is a gifted therapist who runs a business designed to help people in need. She was very thorough when reviewing my needs and history and guide me with exercises and adaptions for completing them at home as well."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Highly recommended. Priyanka is the best physical therapist I have ever met so far in my life and as a person also. She helped me to cure my rectum diastasis even in these Covid times also, when I was not able to move properly after my delivery she supported a lot and helped me."
Feb 01, 2022
From Google
"Synergy physical therapy is the best physical therapy clinic. I will highly recommend synergy physical therapy to everyone for their physical therapy needs. Priyanka is amazing, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very professional.. She provides genuine care for her patients."
Feb 01, 2022
From Google
"I was dealing with a chronic pain in my shoulder and neck due to my posture at work which was resulting in frequent headaches. I visited many doctors and specialists but found no cure. My few visits to Synergy Physical Therapy not only resulted in long term resolution to my chronic pain but also helped me identify the cause of my headaches. I am very pleased with the attention to detail in every PT session I had with Priyanka and would highly recommended to anyone who’s looking for a passionate and caring physiotherapist."
Feb 01, 2022
From Google
"I've never seen such an enthusiastic therapist like Priyanka Gupta. She is great. After my fall down accident, my body balance is terrible. Priyanka is taking care of my body. One by one she explains and teaches the method. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her .."
Jan 31, 2022
From Google
"I had such a wonderful experience with Priyanka. I am a ballet dancer and have struggled with tendinitis, lower back, and adductor injuries, all of which I went to Synergy for. While most physical therapists give exercises to strengthen or ease the pain in the injured area, Priyanka finds the root cause of the injury and then creates a comprehensive plan to fix it. It turns out that the tendinitis in the arch of my foot was caused by weakness in my core, so she gave me pilates - focused barre exercises to do in order to improve my strength. I would highly recommend her i. general, but especially if you are a dancer!"
Jan 27, 2022
From Google
"I was having severe nerve pain and quite some difficulties to live my everyday life. In 2020 I was diagnosed with a condition for which I went to several PT and chiropractic clinic. After receiving 6-7 months of regular PT therapy and chiropractic session my condition was not getting better, instead it was getting worse. Finally some way I heard about SYNERGY Pt and started taking therapy there. After 2 months of treatment, I started feeling better. The therapist at synergy is the best therapist in this state of WA. She completely changed my life, after 1 year of therapy , now I’m pain free. It was miracle which happened with me. There are so many minute details in exercise which My therapist sees and help me modify. The best thing is that you learn how to exercise accurately. There are tons of exercises but we do not know exactly which muscles are being used but at Synergy you will know about every muscle which should be used or not. She guides in every aspect of treatment. Whatever Suggestions she proposed to me till now have been the best. I was person in pain for more than 2 years, not anymore . All THANKS TO SYNERGY PT."
Jan 23, 2022
From Google
"I went to several Physical Therapist before I met Priyanka and she is the only one that can help me. Priyanka has real interest and listen to my concerns carefully. She helps me every single visit and I'm always looking forward to our next appointment. Priyanka treats people with respect and with empathy. I highly recommend her services to anyone."
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"Synergy Physical Therapy offers personalized treatment therapy from various treatment options that can best fit your body’s need. Both practitioners are very knowledgeable and compassionate. You will find a very different perspective here that you wouldn’t find in other PT clinic."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
May 31, 2020
From Google
"After I had a baby, my body needed help to recover. Basically I was learning how to stand, seat and walk all over again. I’m thankful to Priyanka and Heather for their professional help. Both were attentive and gave practical advises, which I can use in my everyday life. I feel a big difference now - my posture improved and I feel more strong in general. I really recommend this place."
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"I was diagnosed with lupus a few years back and was having difficulty walking and breaking stairs. There was a lot of swelling on my feet and even sleeping was painful. Priyanka worked with me since October 2017 and gradually helped me recover my legs and knees to the point that I can lead an active lifestyle without daily pain. I was able to do dance stage shows since last year - which I never thought I would be able to again. All thanks to Priyanka."
Apr 21, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended. Physical therapist, Priyanka helped me with relieving my knee and foot pain. Not only her exercise sessions were all great, she also made me feel comfortable and ease. If you are looking for a well knowlegable PT with good patience to handle you, she's the one."
Apr 20, 2019
From Google
"Very good experience, symptoms got improved. Priyanka is very good at targetting the problem and finding the right muscle exercise accordingly. All else is you have to persist doing exercise yourself. Recommend!"
May 29, 2018
From Google
"Priyanka is awesome! I suffered lower back pain and went to see her. She is professional, knowledgable and nice! I strongly recommend her!"
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"I was referred to Priyanka by my sports medicine doctor for my sciatica pain in right leg and left shoulder/arm area. I had been in severe chronic pain since one year ago before I met Priyanka and had got done many treatments before with no results and relief. She was very competent and did a thorough assessment of my medical problem. She provided me with lots of insights and answers that I was looking for my condition and also explained thoroughly what would PT entail and how we were going to work together to help with my pain, and regain strength in my body. I have been going to her for PT for a few months now and I can say with so much confidence that I haven't felt this great in 2 years!!! PT with Priyanka has improved my health considerably, my pain levels are way down and I am getting back to my regular activity levels. Her personalized attention and expert knowledge makes her a very competent physical therapist. All of the credit for my improved health goes entirely to her- this was all achieved through combination of her manual therapy treatments, strengthening core exercises and the personal attention that I got from Priyanka over the course of treatment. In each session, I could see my condition improving steadily. She provided and educated me with different tools (at home exercises, stretches, posture correction etc.) that I can continue to use as part of treatment in my everyday life to manage my pain better. I am very grateful to her for making me go back to my normal life 🙂 Also, she is very flexible with appointment scheduling to work around your needs. She is an exceptional Physical Therapist, highly knowledgeable and extremely professional. I highly recommend her and her practice for any PT needs that you might have!"
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"During and after pregnancy I developed a hip pain due to the way my ligaments are. I was in tremendous pain and could barely move or get any work done and if I did push through the day somehow; I would not be able to move till the next morning. I visited a specialist who recommended that I go for physical therapy to improve my back and hip muscles. Enter Priyanka Gupta!!!! She worked on my back and hip and about 3 months later I felt a considerable difference. She explained various exercises and also stretched out and massaged my problem areas to relieve pain. She also did strength training and even taught me some stretches to soothe the pain if it got bad at home. I would recommend and go back to her if I ever needed a physical therapist. Thankfully I have not needed one in over a year now."
Jul 20, 2015
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.